Meet The Team Image

Meet The Team

Contact us today on 02 8999 4397 and one of our team members will be happy to help.

James Chen

General Manager
jchen@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

David Wang

Sales Manager
dwang@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Layton Larkins

Assistant Sales Manager
llarkins@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Rocky Zhang

Used Car Manager
rzhang@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Andy Yuniardi

Business Manager
ayuniardi@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Rowya Jabbour

Pre Delivery Coordinator
rjabbour@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Dennis Lee

Sales Executive
dlee@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Francis Nguyen

Sales Executive
fnguyen@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Patrick Shen

Sales Executive
pshen@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Manu Mohanan

Sales Executive
mmohanan@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Andrew Yu

Sales Executive
ayu@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Aaron Rowland

Service Manager
arowland@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

Younal Sharma

Parts Manager
ysharma@volvocarsparramatta.com.au

23 Church Street (enter via Rosehill Street),
Parramatta NSW 2150

02 8999 4397
  • Mon - Fri: 8:30 AM - 5:30 PM
  • Sat: 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
  • Sun: 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
View Map & Directions